Daisy Eau So Fresh Review

Fresh, fruity and floral.  I thought I loved Eau so Fresh delight but i don’t think there is any other perfume that can top the original Eau so fresh. I have never been as determined to get a full bottle of any other perfume as I was with this.

This perfume is best to wear during the summer for sure! It’s really long lasting and all the notes seem41f-q0fdjXL to come together and become more prominent during the heat and humidity.

So, what kind of character would i associate with ESF? I’d say that I bet this is the scent of someone like Nina Dobrev or Selena Gomez would wear. Young and innocent but they also know how to have a great time. I could see either of them in an upscale restaurant, it’s just before dinner time, sitting with a glass of champaign and dressed in a fashionable white dress and a necklace of pearls. Over all I give this perfume 5 stars!

 

Leave a comment